Ja tror ja dör så sött!!!

BILLBOARDS » BBH Hostel Staff Vacancies » NOTICE
 
Submitted On: Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Contact: Royce & Linda Lock
Phone:  
Email: [email protected]
Location: Nelson
 
Notice:
In Nelson or arriving soon and looking for some exchange work?

Have you cleaned in hostels or motels before?

We will soon farewell our wonderful Johanna and need a cleaner to help us for the next 6-8 weeks.

Five mornings on and two days off each week. 10.30am until 1.30pm cleaning with two days off each week to enjoy the wonderful Nelson Summer.

Sound like you?

Drop us an email or come by and say hello.

Såg detta meddelande på BBHs hemsida när jag skummade igenom efter jobb =) Jag kommer nog komma tillbaka till dom när jag är tillbaka i Nelson för det är ett ganska bra jobb att ha plus att jag får bo gratis. Nog för att jag är fruktansvärt trött på att bo i kollektiv och inte kunna ha mitt eget rum, men vad kan man göra när möjligheterna inte direkt flödar över en?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0